Project Hallway Update

Nearly three months ago I posted about my hallway.  It’s been set up for ages now but I only just got around to taking photos of it.  The pictures will remain propped up on the table until I can get my hands on a hammer drill.  So without further ado…the hallway!

Hallway

The San Francisco poster that was originally going to go there lives in the upstairs hallway where I took the Monet print in the pink frame from.

You like?

One response to “Project Hallway Update

  1. OOhh nice. Though i kind of like them propped up 🙂 I do that a lot at the moment!

Leave a Reply

